Chapter Leadership

Position/Chair

Name Phone Email
President Jessica Grippo 404-508-7851 jessica.grippo@dph.ga.gov

 

President-Elect Karen Williams 770-792-5438 Karen.williams2@wellstar.org

 

Past President Monica Maher 678-488-6398 mmaher52@gmail.com

 

Secretary Lynn Sharrer

 

770-792-5437 rebecca.sharrer@northside.com
Treasurer Susan Cali 404-686-2368 susan.cali@emoryhealthcare.org
Program Karen Williams 404-508-7851 karen.williams2@piedmont.org

 

Education Pamela Falk 404-845-8297 pamela.falk@northside.com

 

Nominating Esther Baker 404-712-7157 esther.baker@emoryhealthcare.org

 

Membership Bob Finton 404-892-0262 apic.gac.membership@gmail.com

 

Ways and Means Randy Ennis 404-851-6131 randy.ennis@northside.com

 

Bylaws/Policy Renee Miller 678-357-4794 rmiller@msn.com

 

Public Health Liaison Jeanne Negley 404-657-2593 jenegley@dhr.state.ga.us

 

Public Safety Liaison Larry Vandergriff lvandy@centralems.com

 

GIPN Liaison Renee Miller 678-357-4794 rmiller@msn.com

 

Legislative Roben Summers 770-249-4518 rsummers@gha.org

 

Webmaster Dr. Hudson Garrett 404-666-6641 hudson.garrett@apicatlanta.org

Greater Atlanta Association of Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology

Skip to toolbar